contact persons

Gary Hockin

General Manager and Director
Regional Account Manager – Scotland and Ireland

Email: gary.hockin@leuze.com
Phone: +44 1480 408 500  / +44 7889 0066 13
Fax: +44 1480 403 808

Rhiannon Gibson

Business Development Manager

Email: rhiannon.gibson@leuze.com
Phone: +44 7435 757 966
Fax: +44 1480 403 808

Fiona Whitney

Office Manager / Sales and Customer Support

Email: fiona.whitney@leuze.com
Phone: +44 1480 408 502
Fax: +44 1480 403 808

Fiona Christie

Sales and Customer Support

Email: fiona.christie@leuze.com
Phone: +44 1480 408 500
Fax: +44 1480 403 808

Julie Crook

Sales and Customer Support

Email: julie.crook@leuze.com
Phone: +44 1480 408 500
Fax: +44 1480 403 808

Gill Brace

Sales and Customer Support

Email: gill.brace@leuze.com
Phone: +44 1480 408 500
Fax: +44 1480 403 808

Derren Todd

Internal Sales Engineer

Email: derren.todd@leuze.com
Phone: +44 1480 408 500
Fax: +44 1480 403 808

Florin Andronic

Technical Manager

Email: florin.andronic@leuze.com
Phone: +44 1480 408 500
Fax: +44 1480 403 808

Steve Lyon

Regional Account Manager – North West

Email: steve.lyon@leuze.com
Phone: +44 7899 895 724 
Fax: +44 1480 403 808

Simon Steele

Regional Account Manager – South

Email: simon.steele@leuze.com
Phone: +44 7798 930 735
Fax: +44 1480 403 808

Rob Maydom

Regional Account Manager - East

Email: rob.maydom@leuze.com
Phone: +44 7725 760 205
Fax: +44 1480 403 808

Dhiresh Mistry

Regional Account Manager – Midlands

Email: dhiresh.mistry@leuze.com
Phone: +44 7780 668 561
Fax: +44 1480 403 808

William Aso

Regional Account Manager – North East

Email: william.aso@leuze.com
Phone: +447387 102 835
Fax: +44 1480 403 808