Contact persons

null

Bangalore – Head Quarters

null

Manish Kant Sahay

Managing Director

Email: info.in@leuze.com
Phone: +91 080 46400 400

null

Nitin Kumar Sinha

National Sales Manager

Email: nitin.sinha@leuze.com
Phone: +91 869 8114 646

null

Back-Office Support

null

Dhanya Lokanath

Asst. Manager-HR & Admin

Email: dhanya.lokanath@leuze.com
Phone: +91 973 1772 599

null

Rachna Saini

Asst. Manager- Marketing

Email: rachna.saini@leuze.com
Phone: +91 961 1116 642

null

Regional Managers

null

Aman Mittal

Regional Manager-North

Email: aman.mittal@leuze.com
Phone: +91 981 8497 329

null

Nitin Tiwari

Regional Manager-South

Email: nitin.tiwari@leuze.com
Phone: +91 968 6380 146

null

Rajesh Sharma

Regional Manager-East

Email: rajesh.sharma@leuze.com
Phone: +91 923 4465 550

null

Area Sales Managers

null

Pramod Pilane

Manager-Pune

Email: pramod.pilane@leuze.com
Phone: +91 915 8779 191

null

Sagar Parmar

Manager-Gujarat

Email: sagar.parmar@leuze.com
Phone: +91 992 5629 223

null

Imran Shaikh

Manager-Mumbai

Email: imran.shaikh@leuze.com
Phone: +91 992 0790 575

null

Kasthuri Rengan

Manager-Chennai

Email: kasthuri.rengan@leuze.com
Phone: +91 967 7282 821

null

Technical Support

null

Koushik Basak

Manager-Application


Email: koushik.basak@leuze.com
Phone: +91 974 0799 556

null

Amaresh Dash

Sr. Application Engineer-West

Email: amaresh.dash@leuze.com
Phone: +91 910 8422 782

null

Atul Jain

Sr. Application Engineer-North

Email: atul.jain@leuze.com
Phone: +91 910 8066 760

null

Harikrishnan N

Application Engineer-South

Email: hari.krishnan@leuze.com
Phone: +91 914 8631 114