Votre contact direct chez nous

Office

Jean-Claude Schmid

General Manager

Telefon: +41 41 784 56 56
E-Mail: jean-claude.schmid@leuze.com

Selina Sulejmani

Inside Sales

Telefon: +41 41 784 56 56
E-Mail: selina.sulejmani@leuze.com

André Benker

Application Service & Support

Telefon: +41 41 784 56 56
E-Mail: andre.benker@leuze.com

Jasmin Neff

Inside Sales

Telefon: +41 41 784 56 56
E-Mail: jasmin.neff@leuze.com

Jean Ruffieux

Application Service & Support

Telefon: +41 79 618 58 79
E-Mail: jean.ruffieux@leuze.com

Andri Eisenegger

Apprentice Inside Sales

Telefon: +41 41 784 56 56
E-Mail: apprentice.ch@leuze.com

Sales

David Semprevivo

Area Sales Manager Switzerland East; Business Developer OEM

Telefon: +41 79 215 27 07
E-Mail: david.semprevivo@leuze.com

Laurent Blaser

Area Sales Manager Switzerland West


E-Mail: laurent.blaser@leuze.com

Amadeo Calvani

Area Sales Manager Switzerland Nord-West

Telefon: +41 79 902 45 11
E-Mail: amadeo.calvani@leuze.com

Rolf Wälti

Local Industry Manager; Key Account Manager

Telefon: +41 79 307 96 25
E-Mail: rolf.wälti@leuze.com

Daniel Businger

Local Industry Manager Key Account Manager

Telefon: +41 76 248 22 23
E-Mail: daniel.businger@leuze.com