Votre contact direct avec nous

Office

Jean-Claude Schmid

Jean-Claude Schmid

General Manager

Téléphone: +41 41 784 56 56
eMail: jean-claude.schmid@leuze.com

Jasmin Neff

Jasmin Neff

Inside Sales

Téléphone: +41 41 784 56 56
eMail: jasmin.neff@leuze.com

Selina Sulejmani

Selina Sulejmani

Inside Sales

Téléphone: +41 41 784 56 56
eMail: selina.sulejmani@leuze.com

Jean Ruffieux

Jean Ruffieux

Application Service & Support

Téléphone: +41 79 618 58 79
eMail: jean.ruffieux@leuze.com

André Benker

André Benker

Application Service & Support

Téléphone: +41 41 784 56 56
eMail: andre.benker@leuze.com

Akastega Satkunarajah

Akastega Satkunarajah

Apprentice Inside Sales

Téléphone: +41 41 784 56 56
eMail: akastega.satkunarajah@leuze.com


Sales

David Semprevivo

David Semprevivo

Area Sales Manager Switzerland East; Business Developer OEM

Téléphone: +41 79 215 27 07
eMail: david.semprevivo@leuze.com

Rolf Wälti

Rolf Wälti

Local Industry Manager; Key Account Manager

Téléphone: +41 79 307 96 25
eMail: rolf.waelti@leuze.com

Joël Husson

Joël Husson

Area Sales Manager Switzerland West

Téléphone: +41 79 931 08 28
eMail: joel.husson@leuze.com

Daniel Businger

Daniel Businger

Local Industry Manager Key Account Manager

Téléphone: +41 76 248 22 23
eMail: daniel.businger@leuze.com

Amadeo Calvani

Amadeo Calvani

Area Sales Manager Switzerland Nord-West

Téléphone: +41 79 902 45 11
eMail: amadeo.calvani@leuze.com