Interlocuteur

Office

Jean-Claude Schmid


General Manager

Email:
jean-claude.schmid@leuze.com

Telefon +41 41 784 56 56

Jasmin Neff


Inside Sales

Email:
jasmin.neff@leuze.com

Telefon +41 41 784 56 56

Jean Ruffieux


Application Service & Support

Email:
jean.ruffieux@leuze.com

Telefon +41 41 784 56 56
Mobil +41 79 618 58 79

Selina Sulejmani


Inside Sales

Email:
selina.sulejmani@leuze.com

Telefon +41 41 784 56 56

André Benker


Application Service & Support

Email:
andre.benker@leuze.com

Telefon +41 41 784 56 56

Akastega
Satkunarajah


Apprentice Inside Sales

Email:
akastega.satkunarajah@leuze.com

Telefon +41 41 784 56 56

Sales

David Semprevivo


Area Sales Manager Switzerland East

Email:
david.semprevivo@leuze.com

Mobil +41 79 215 27 07

Rolf Wälti


Local Industry Manager
Key Account Manager


Email:
rolf.waelti@leuze.com

Mobil +41 79 307 96 25

Joël Husson


Area Sales Manager
Switzerland West


Email:
joel.husson@leuze.com

Mobil +41 79 931 08 28

Daniel Businger


Local Industry Manager
Key Account Manager


Email:
daniel.businger@leuze.com

Mobil +41 76 248 22 23

Amadeo Calvani


Area Sales Manager
Switzerland Nord-West


Email:
amadeo.calvani@leuze.com

Mobil +41 79 902 45 11