Contact

We accompany our customers during the entire life cycle of their machines or systems by providing competent advice and offering our comprehensive support and services. Sometimes all it takes is a small piece of information to promptly resolve an issue without requiring an expensive on-site visit by a technician.

Talk to one of our specialists. We are confident they will be able to help you.

Contact form


Your contact person

Gary Hockin

General Manager

E-mail: gary.hockin@leuze.com
Phone: 0 1480 408 500

Richard Kenny

Accountant (External)

E-mail: finance.uk@leuze.com
Phone: 0 1480 408 500

Joshua (Josh) Simpkin

Business Development Manager

E-mail: joshua.simpkin@leuze.com
Phone: 0 7435 757 966

Joanne (Jo) Norman

Commercial Manager

E-mail: joanne.norman@leuze.com
Phone: 0 1480 408 500

Fiona Christie

Senior Sales Office Administrator

E-mail: fiona.christie@leuze.com
Phone: 0 1480 408 500

Gill Brace

Internal Sales and Customer Support

E-mail: gill.brace@leuze.com
Phone: 0 1480 408 500

Julie Crook

Internal Sales and Customer Support

Email: julie.crook@leuze.com
Phone: 0 1480 408 500

Derren Todd

Internal Sales Engineer

E-mail: derren.todd@leuze.com
Phone: 0 1480 408 500

Seemal Zubair

Marketing Executive

E-mail: seemal.zubair@leuze.com
Phone: 0 1480 408 500

Billy Tinsley

Technical Support

E-mail: billy.tinsley@leuze.com
Phone: +44 1480 408 506

Caine Murphy

Regional Account Manager - East

E-mail: caine.murphy@leuze.com
Phone: 07725 760 205

Peter Knight

Regional Account Manager - North West

E-mail: peter.knight@leuze.com
Phone: 0 7899 895 724

Oliver (Ollie) Mason

Regional Account Manager - South

E-mail: oliver.mason@leuze.com
Phone: 0 7798 930 735

William (Will) Aso

Regional Account Manager - North East

E-mail: william.aso@leuze.com
Phone: 0 7387 102 835

Eby Chikumbindi

Regional Sales Manager - External Sales

E-mail: eby.chikumbindi@leuze.com