Contact

We accompany our customers during the entire life cycle of their machines or systems by providing competent advice and offering our comprehensive support and services. Sometimes all it takes is a small piece of information to promptly resolve an issue without requiring an expensive on-site visit by a technician.

Talk to one of our specialists. We are confident they will be able to help you.

Contact form

  Further information on the processing of your personal data is provided in our privacy policy.

The fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory.

Your contact person

Manish Kant Sahay

Managing Director

E-mail: info.in@leuze.com
Phone: +91 080 46400 400

Nitin Kumar Sinha

NSM & IM Intralogistics

E-mail: nitin.sinha@leuze.com
Phone: +91 869 8114 646

Charu Sharma

Sales Coordinator - North & East

E-mail: charu.sharma@leuze.com
Phone: +91 9108066760

Sonya Poonacha

Sr. Sales Coordinator - South 

E-mail: sonya.poonacha@leuze.com
Phone: +91 8951926720

Renuka Bawle

Sales Coordinator - West

E-mail: renuka.bawle@leuze.com
Phone: +91 8951926140

 

   

Rajesh Sharma

Regional Manager & Safety Expert - East

E-mail: rajesh.sharma@leuze.com
Phone: +91 923 4465 550

Nitin Tiwari

Regional Manager North & IM - Machine Tools

E-mail: nitin.tiwari@leuze.com
Phone: +91 968 6380 146

Madhava Janasale

Sales Manager - Bangalore

E-mail: madhava.janasale@leuze.com
Phone: +91 7022004222

Vikas Kumar

Sales Manager - Haryana & Rajasthan

E-mail: vikas.kumar@leuze.com
Phone: +91 8130190038

Pramod Pilane

Sales Manager - Pune

E-mail: pramod.pilane@leuze.com
Phone: +91 915 8779 191

Sagar Parmar

Sales Manager Gujarat & IM - Packaging

E-mail: sagar.parmar@leuze.com
Phone: +91 992 5629 223

Imran Shaikh

Sales Manager - Mumbai

E-mail: imran.shaikh@leuze.com
Phone: +91 992 0790 575

Kasthuri Rengan

Sales Manager - Chennai

E-mail: kasthuri.rengan@leuze.com
Phone: +91 967 7282 821

Koushik Basak

Application Manager & Safety Expert

E-mail: koushik.basak@leuze.com
Phone: +91 974 0799 556

Amaresh Dash

Sr. Application Engineer - West

E-mail: amaresh.dash@leuze.com
Phone: +91 910 8422 782

Hari Krishnan

Application Engineer - South

E-mail: hari.krishnan@leuze.com
Phone: +91 914 8631 114