Contact

We accompany our customers during the entire life cycle of their machines or systems by providing competent advice and offering our comprehensive support and services. Sometimes all it takes is a small piece of information to promptly resolve an issue without requiring an expensive on-site visit by a technician.

Talk to one of our specialists. We are confident they will be able to help you.

Leuze electronic Pvt. Ltd.

#862, 1st floor, GMR Heights, D Block,
Karnataka Bank Main Road,
Sahakarnagar Bangalore – 560092

Phone: +91 080 46400 400
E-mail: info.in@leuze.com

Contact form

Further information on the processing of your personal data is provided in our privacy policy.

The fields marked with an asterisk (*) are mandatory.

Your contact persons

Manish Kant Sahay

Managing Director

Email: info.in@leuze.com
Phone: +91 080 46400 400

Nitin Kumar Sinha

National Sales Manager

Email: nitin.sinha@leuze.com
Phone: +91 869 8114 646

Divya Lakshmi

Sr. Executive OPC

Email: divya.lakshmi@leuze.com
Phone: +91 8951926719

Sonya Poonacha

Sr. Sales Coordinator

Email: sonya.poonacha@leuze.com
Phone: +91 8951926720

Renuka Bawle

Sales Coordinator

Email: renuka.bawle@leuze.com
Phone: +91 8951926140

   

Aman Mittal

Regional Manager-North

Email: aman.mittal@leuze.com
Phone: +91 981 8497 329

Nitin Tiwari

Regional Manager-South

Email: nitin.tiwari@leuze.com
Phone: +91 968 6380 146

Rajesh Sharma

Regional Manager-East

Email: rajesh.sharma@leuze.com
Phone: +91 923 4465 550

   

Pramod Pilane

Manager-Pune

Email: pramod.pilane@leuze.com
Phone: +91 915 8779 191

Sagar Parmar

Manager-Gujarat

Email: sagar.parmar@leuze.com
Phone: +91 992 5629 223

Imran Shaikh

Manager-Mumbai

Email: imran.shaikh@leuze.com
Phone: +91 992 0790 575

Kasthuri Rengan

Manager-Chennal

Email: kasthuri.rengan@leuze.com
Phone: +91 967 7282 821

Koushik Basak

Manager-Application

Email: koushik.basak@leuze.com
Phone: +91 974 0799 556

Amaresh Dash

Sr. Application Engineer-West

Email: amaresh.dash@leuze.com
Phone: +91 910 8422 782

Harikrishnan N

Application Engineer-South

Email: hari.krishnan@leuze.com
Phone: +91 914 8631 114