contact persons

Bangalore - Head Quarters

Manish Kant Sahay

Managing Director

Email: info.in@leuze.com
Phone: +91 080 46400 400
 

Nitin Kumar Sinha

National Sales Manager

Email: nitin.sinha@leuze.com
Phone: +91 869 8114 646
 

Back-Office Support

Divya Lakshmi

Sr. Executive OPC

Email: divya.lakshmi@leuze.com
Phone: +91 8951926719
 

Renuka Bawle

Sales Co-ordinator 

Email: renuka.bawle@leuze.com
Phone: +91 8951926140
 

Sonya Poonacha

Sr. Sales Co-ordinator 

Email: sonya.poonacha@leuze.com
Phone: +91 8951926720
 

Regional Managers

Aman Mittal

Regional Manager-North

Email: aman.mittal@leuze.com
Phone: +91 981 8497 329
 

Rajesh Sharma

Regional Manager-East

Email: rajesh.sharma@leuze.com
Phone: +91 923 4465 550
 

Nitin Tiwari

Regional Manager-South

Email: nitin.tiwari@leuze.com
Phone: +91 968 6380 146
 

Area Sales Manager

Pramod Pilane

Manager-Pune

Email: pramod.pilane@leuze.com
Phone: +91 915 8779 191

Imran Shaikh

Manager-Mumbai

Email: imran.shaikh@leuze.com
Phone: +91 992 0790 575

Sagar Parmar

Manager-Gujarat

Email: sagar.parmar@leuze.com
Phone: +91 992 5629 223

Kasthuri Rengan

Manager-Chennai

Email: kasthuri.rengan@leuze.com
Phone: +91 967 7282 821

Technical Support

Koushik Basak

Manager-Application

Email: koushik.basak@leuze.com
Phone: +91 974 0799 556

Atul Jain

Sr. Application Engineer-North

Email: atul.jain@leuze.com
Phone: +91 910 8066 760

Amaresh Dash

Sr. Application Engineer-West

Email: amaresh.dash@leuze.com
Phone: +91 910 8422 782

Harikrishnan N

Application Engineer-South

Email: hari.krishnan@leuze.com
Phone: +91 914 8631 114